MANAGEMENT

Bob Permentier
Intendant

Dominique Ranson
Management assistant
office@nationalorchestra.be

Rosita Moeyersoons
Head of finance and administration
rosita@nationalorchestra.be

P&O

Marjolein Vanderpoorten
Head of human resources
T +32 (0)2 552 04 62 - hr@nationalorchestra.be

Gino Vandenborne
Prevention advisor
T +32 (0) 473 61 08 81 - prevention@nationalorchestra.be

ADMINISTRATION

Damien Jottard
Administration and finance officer
administration@nationalorchestra.be

Sara Berckmans
Tax Shelter Consultant
sara.berckmans@nationalorchestra.be

ARTISTIC PLANNING

Ronan Tighe
Head of artistic planning a.i.
ronan@nationalorchestra.be

Noa Bols
Production/tourmanager
T +32 (0)2 552 04 61 - noa@nationalorchestra.be

Martin Vernier
Production/tourmanager
T +32 (0)487 79 27 89 - martin@nationalorchestra.be

Christian Demoustiez
Orchestra librarian
T +32 (0)2 513 26 92 - christian@nationalorchestra.be

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Griet De Cort
Head of marketing and communication
T +32 (0) 470 94 06 65 - marketing@nationalorchestra.be

Thomas Clarinval
PR, press & audience engagement officer
T +32 (0) 474 40 44 81 - thomas@nationalorchestra.be

Milan Nyssen
Communication and promotion officer
milan@nationalorchestra.be

Mien Bogaert
Dramaturge
mien@nationalorchestra.be

Noƫlla Vijt
Educational projects and public outreach officer 
t +32 (0) 475 70 00 30 - noella@nationalorchestra.be

REGIE

Wim Baetens
Head of stage management
T +32 (0) 475 71 49 60 - wim@nationalorchestra.be

Olivier Van Cleemput
Assistant stage manager
olivier@nationalorchestra.be

Julie Piessens
Administration assistant stage management
assist.regie@nationalorchestra.be

Florence Leeman
Orchestra Manager
florence@nationalorchestra.be

Sarah Walravens
Stagehand
sarah@nationalorchestra.be