Hugh Wolff & Kim Taehyung (piano), Kim Bomsori (viool)

za 14.10.17 19:00
Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Concerto voor piano en orkest No. 25 in C 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Concerto voor viool en orkest No. 4 in D 

Ludwig van Beethoven, Symfonie No. 8 in F, op. 93 

Concert in samenwerking met het Koreaans Cultureel Centrum 

kcc logo


Hugh Wolff

Born in Paris to American parents, Wolff spent his early years in London and Washington DC. His final year in high school, he studied piano with Leon Fleisher and composition with George Crumb.

Tae-Hyung Kim

Kim Taehyung

Pianist Tae-Hyung Kim made his international debut in 2004 at the City of Porto International Piano Competition, where he won both first prize and the best interpretation prize of Beethoven Sonatas

Kim Bomsori

Winner of the 62nd ARD International Music Competition, BOMSORI Kim has established herself as part of an emerging generation of internationally recognized violinists.