Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 30.10.20 20:00
Sun 01.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Mozart Requiem

In memoriam

Concertmomenten
Fri 27.11.20 20:00
Sun 29.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Gil Shaham & Brahms/Hartmut Haenchen & Bruckner

Opposites in absolute music

Concertmomenten
Fri 25.09.20 19:00
Fri 25.09.20 21:15
Sat 26.09.20 20:00
Sun 27.09.20 14:00
Sun 27.09.20 16:15

Victor Julien-Laferrière & Schumann

Symphonic chamber music

Concertmomenten
Sun 02.05.21 15:00

Baiba Skride & Korngold / Joseph Haydn

The Belgian National Orchestra has acquired a special place in the cultural world. In the choice of its programmes, the emphasis is placed on prestigious and innovative works, but also on the discovery of lesser-known scores.

Concertmomenten
Mon 15.02.21 13:00
Mon 22.02.21 20:00

Richard Egarr & Mozart/Schumann 2

“Dark, tragic and passionate,” is how the musicologist Alfred Einstein described Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 24. Composed in C minor, this piece in three parts stands out for its highly-developed chromaticism, Bach-inspired polyphony and intensely dramatic character.

Concertmomenten
Sun 06.06.21 15:00

Emelyanychev & Schumann 4 / Lisiecki & Mendelssohn

Robert and Felix

Concertmomenten
Sun 25.10.20 14:00
Sun 25.10.20 16:15

Mozart & Schubert

The melody as the soul of music

Concertmomenten
Sat 14.11.20 20:00
Sun 15.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Francesco Piemontesi & Beethoven

Between Mozart and Rossini

Concertmomenten
Sun 25.04.21 15:00

Miloš Karadaglić & Concierto De Aranjuez

Spanish and Russian fire

Tier 1220€207€403€
Tier 2180€171€332€
Tier 3117€108€213€
Tier 450€45€90€
Neem contact op met de website-beheerder

You can reserve a subscription from June 7th. For the reservation modalities, please click here.