By sharing, everything becomes so much more valuable

Welcome to Ambassadors of the Belgian National Orchestra

Music evokes different emotions in everyone and that’s what makes every concert of the Belgian National Orchestra such a special and individual experience for each of us. It is therefore our mission to explore the depths of the human soul. The varied programme we offer is a rich stimulus to achieve this.

But music must also unite. Many faithful visitors to our performances want to give an extra dimension to their involvement in the Belgian National Orchestra. This is why we have developed a concept to bring you closer to our musicians, other visitors, and the world of the Belgian National Orchestra: Ambassadors.

Ambassadors of the Belgian National Orchestra: united by the same passion

Ambassadors is a group of people passionate about the same thing: love for unforgettable musical experiences. Through their financial support, our Ambassadors give the Belgian National Orchestra extra oxygen. To explore new horizons. To give lasting impulses to the high artistic level. But also to encourage our more than 80 musicians. Without the support and involvement of our Ambassadors, their creativity would be curtailed. The commitment and generosity strengthen us and unite like-minded people.

How is your experience as one of our Ambassadors enriched?

Give, but get a lot in return. That is the philosophy of the Ambassadors concept. As a Ambassador, you meet other music lovers who share your passion during exclusive moments. For example, during the two meeting days with our musicians. A unique opportunity to exchange ideas with them and get to know them better.

In addition, you are welcome at two private general rehearsals, a special experience. The same goes for your presence at the performance of the new season. A delicious foretaste of unforgettable moments throughout the year. In addition, intendant Hans Waege personally invites you to two introductions to a concert in which he gives an insight. You will receive information about the dates and content of these events in the special newsletter for our Ambassadors.

Of course, we would like to show our appreciation for you as a Ambassador with financial advantages. You are entitled to 20% discount on ticket prices (cat. I, II and III) and 10% discount on subscriptions.

All these privileges are exclusive to Ambassadors of the Belgian National Orchestra.

How do you become one of our Ambassadors?

You choose between three formulas.

  • Uno:  Individual membership for € 60 per year
  • Duo: Membership for 2 persons (free of choice) for € 110 per year
  • Family: Membership for 2 adults and their children under 18 years of age for 90€

 

“Music is pre-eminently an emotion to share. That’s why we value so much a community in which that kinship can flourish. Our Ambassadors allow their hearts to speak as individuals and thus discover that togetherness is a greatest wealth in today’s life”

Hans Waege
Intendant

Par le partage, tout devient tellement plus précieux 

Bienvenue parmi les Ambassadors du Belgian National Orchestra

La musique suscite chez chacun des émotions différentes. Chaque concert du Belgian National Orchestra est une expérience particulière et individuelle. Notre mission est donc également d’explorer les profondeurs de l’âme humaine. La variété de notre programme est à cet égard très stimulante. Mais la musique doit aussi rassembler.

De nombreux spectateurs fidèles qui assistent à nos représentations souhaitent donner une dimension toute spéciale à leur attachement au Belgian National Orchestra. Raison pour laquelle nous avons développé un concept qui vous permet de vous rapprocher de nos musiciens, des autres spectateurs et de l’univers du Belgian National Orchestra : Ambassadors.

Ambassadors du Belgian National Orchestra : unis par la même passion

Ambassadors est un groupe de personnes qui partagent la même passion : l’amour des expériences musicales inoubliables. Grâce à leur soutien financier, nos Ambassadors apportent de l’air frais au Belgian National Orchestra. Pour explorer de nouveaux horizons. Pour élever sans cesse la qualité du niveau artistique. Mais également pour encourager nos plus de 80 musiciens. Sans le soutien et l’implication de nos Ambassadors, leur créativité serait bridée. L’engagement et la générosité nous renforcent et unissent toutes celles et ceux qui partagent nos convictions.

Quelle est la richesse de l’expérience de nos Ambassadors ?

Donner, mais recevoir bien plus en retour. Telle est la philosophie du concept Ambassadors.

En tant que Ambassador, vous rencontrez d’autres mélomanes qui partagent votre passion lors d’événements exclusifs. Lors des deux journées de rencontre avec nos musiciens par exemple. Une occasion unique d’échanger des idées et d’apprendre à mieux les connaître.

Vous êtes également le·la bienvenu·e à deux répétitions générales privées, une expérience toute particulière.
Et aussi à la présentation de la nouvelle saison. Un délicieux avant-goût des moments inoubliables que vous vivrez tout au long de l’année. En outre, l’intendant Hans Waege vous invite personnellement à deux introductions à un concert, qu’il vous commente en détail. Vous trouverez les dates et le contenu de ces événements dans la newsletter spécialement dédiée à nos Ambassador.

Nous souhaitons bien entendu prouver notre reconnaissance à nos Ambassadors en leur offrant des avantages financiers. Vous avez droit à 20% de réduction sur le prix des billets (cat. I, II et III) et 10% sur les abonnements.

Tous ces privilèges sont exclusivement réservés aux Ambassadors du Belgian National Orchestra.

Comment faire partie de nos Ambassadors ?

Vous avez le choix entre trois formules.

  • Uno: Adhésion individuelle pour 60 € par an
  • Duo: Adhésion de 2 personnes (au choix) pour 110 € par an
  • Famille: Adhésion de 2 adultes et leurs enfants âgés de moins de 18 ans pour 90€


“Avant tout, la musique est une émotion qui se partage. C’est pourquoi une communauté au sein de laquelle puisse s’épanouir cette alliance est d’une telle importance pour nous. Nos Ambassadors parlent avec leur coeur et découvrent ainsi que l’union est l’une des plus grandes richesses de la vie actuelle.”

Hans Waege
Intendant