Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 27.09.19 20:00
Sun 29.09.19 15:00

Stanislav Kochanovsky & Nikolai Lugansky (piano)

OTHER THAN THE OTHERS

Concertmomenten
Sun 17.11.19 15:00

Hugh Wolff & Steven Isserlis (Cello)

COSMOPOLITAN

Concertmomenten
Thu 16.01.20 20:00
Fri 17.01.20 20:00
Sun 19.01.20 15:00

Hugh Wolff, Katia & Marielle Labeque (Piano)

SISTERS IN CONCERT

Concertmomenten
Sun 26.04.20 15:00

Hugh Wolff & Nelson Freire

BEETHOVEN 2020

Concertmomenten
Sun 16.02.20 15:00

Hugh Wolff & Renaud Capuçon (Violin)

SPRING RHAPSODY

Concertmomenten
Fri 29.11.19 20:00
Sun 01.12.19 15:00

Cristian Macelaru & Andrei Ioniţă (cello)

ROADS TO A NEW BEGINNING

Concertmomenten
Sun 26.01.20 15:00

Hugh Wolff, Camilla Tilling (Soprano), Marianne Beate Kielland (Mezzo-soprano), Thomas Walker (Tenor), Hanno Müller-Brachmann (Bass-Baritone), Capella Amsterdam & Ensemble Vocal de Lausanne

MISSA SOLEMNIS

Concertmomenten
Thu 05.03.20 20:15
Sun 08.03.20 15:00

Hartmut Haenchen & Lars Vogt (Piano)

BRUCKNER/BRAHMS #3

Tier 1207€178€364€
Tier 2171€146€299€
Tier 3108€95€192€
Tier 445€41€82€
TicketsTicketsTickets