Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 30.10.20 20:00
Sun 01.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Mozart Requiem

In memoriam

Concertmomenten
Fri 27.11.20 20:00
Sun 29.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Gil Shaham & Brahms/Hartmut Haenchen & Bruckner

Opposites in absolute music

Concertmomenten
Fri 25.09.20 19:00
Fri 25.09.20 21:15
Sat 26.09.20 20:00
Sun 27.09.20 14:00
Sun 27.09.20 16:15

Victor Julien-Laferrière & Schumann

Symphonic chamber music

Concertmomenten
Sun 31.01.21 15:00

Brahms Piano Double / Elgar Enigma Variations

Elgar’s enigma

Concertmomenten
Sun 02.05.21 15:00

Baiba Skride & Korngold / Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

Psychedelic music

Concertmomenten
Sun 24.01.21 15:00

Paul Lewis & Mozart/Mahler 6

The Hammer of Fate

No other composer admired Mozart quite as much as Gustav Mahler: it is said that he repeated Mozart’s name almost obsessively on his deathbed. In this concert, Mahler’s megalomaniacal Symphony No. 6 is preceded by Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 27.

Concertmomenten
Sun 06.06.21 15:00

Emelyanychev & Schumann 4 / Lisiecki & Mendelssohn

Robert and Felix

Concertmomenten
Sun 25.10.20 14:00
Sun 25.10.20 16:15

Mozart & Schubert

The melody as the soul of music

Concertmomenten
Sat 14.11.20 20:00
Sun 15.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Francesco Piemontesi & Beethoven

Between Mozart and Rossini

Concertmomenten
Sun 25.04.21 15:00

Miloš Karadaglić & Concierto De Aranjuez / Piazzola Double Concerto

Spanish and Russian fire

Tier 1220€207€403€
Tier 2180€171€332€
Tier 3117€108€213€
Tier 450€45€90€
Neem contact op met de website-beheerder

You can reserve a subscription from June 7th. For the reservation modalities, please click here.