Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 11.09.20 20:00

Timothy Chooi & Tchaïkovsky / Bartók's Divertimento

Opening Concert

Concertmomenten
Fri 09.10.20 20:00

Thomas Hampson Mahler Rückert-Lieder / Beethoven 3

German romanticism

Concertmomenten
Sat 14.11.20 20:00
Sun 15.11.20 15:00
Mon 16.11.20 20:30

Emanuel Ax & Beethoven

Triumph of reason

Concertmomenten
Fri 26.02.21 20:00
Sat 27.02.21 19:00

Radulovic & Khachaturian / Holst The Planets

Music of the spheres

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.06.21 20:00

Christian Tetzlaff & Beethoven / Mahler 4

A sky full of violins

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.12.20 20:00

Lise de la Salle & Gerschwin / Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony

Musical crossovers

Concertmomenten
Fri 25.09.20 20:00
Sat 26.09.20 20:00
Sun 27.09.20 15:00

Mørk & Schumann

Symphonic chamber music

Concertmomenten
Fri 16.10.20 20:00

Montero & Shostakovich / Debussy Images

Magic lantern

Concertmomenten
Fri 04.12.20 20:00

Arabella Steinbacher & Dvořák

Winds and percussions

Concertmomenten
Fri 12.02.21 20:00
Sun 14.02.21 14:30

Rachmaninoff Festival

In two titanic concerts, the Belgian National Orchestra performs all the piano concertos of the Russian composer Sergei Rachamninoff, as well as the Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini, also written for piano and orchestra.

Concertmomenten
Fri 12.03.21 20:00
Sat 13.03.21 20:00

Karthaüser & Mozart / Dvořák 6

Concert to commemorate 100 years of women’s suffrage in Belgium

Tier 1248€207€430€
Tier 2205€171€355€
Tier 3130€108€224€
Tier 454€45€94€

You can reserve a subscription from June 7th. For the reservation modalities, please click here.