Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Sat 14.11.20 20:00
Sun 15.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Francesco Piemontesi & Beethoven

Between Mozart and Rossini

Concertmomenten
Fri 26.02.21 20:00
Sat 27.02.21 19:00

Radulovic & Khachaturian / Holst The Planets

Music of the spheres

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.06.21 20:00

Christian Tetzlaff & Beethoven / Mahler 4

A sky full of violins

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.12.20 20:00

Lise de la Salle & Beethoven / Mendelssohn 5

Forgotten works

Concertmomenten
Fri 25.09.20 19:00
Fri 25.09.20 21:15
Sat 26.09.20 20:00
Sun 27.09.20 14:00
Sun 27.09.20 16:15

Victor Julien-Laferrière & Schumann

Symphonic chamber music

Concertmomenten
Fri 16.10.20 19:00
Fri 16.10.20 21:15

Schubert 3 & Sibelius 3

In addition to three operas, two masses and at least 150 songs, Schubert also composed his Second and Third Symphonies in 1815, the year he turned 18.

Concertmomenten
Fri 04.12.20 20:00

Arabella Steinbacher & Dvořák

Pulcinella

Concertmomenten
Fri 12.02.21 20:00
Sun 14.02.21 14:30

Rachmaninoff Festival

In two titanic concerts, the Belgian National Orchestra performs all the piano concertos of the Russian composer Sergei Rachamninoff, as well as the Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini, also written for piano and orchestra.

Concertmomenten
Fri 12.03.21 20:00
Sat 13.03.21 20:00

Karthaüser & Mozart / Dvořák 6

Concert to commemorate 100 years of women’s suffrage in Belgium

Tier 1248€207€430€
Tier 2205€171€355€
Tier 3130€108€224€
Tier 454€45€94€
Neem contact op met de website-beheerder

You can reserve a subscription from June 7th. For the reservation modalities, please click here.