Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 13.09.19 20:00
Sat 14.09.19 20:00

Hugh Wolff & Vadim Repin

MUSIC AS UTOPIA

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.10.19 20:00

James Feddeck & Javier Perianes (Piano)

UNFINISHED

Concertmomenten
Fri 29.11.19 20:00
Sun 01.12.19 15:00

Cristian Macelaru & Andrei Ioniţă (cello)

ROADS TO A NEW BEGINNING

Concertmomenten
Thu 16.01.20 20:00
Fri 17.01.20 20:00
Sun 19.01.20 15:00

Hugh Wolff, Katia & Marielle Labeque (Piano)

SISTERS IN CONCERT

Concertmomenten
Sat 22.02.20 20:00

Andrew Gourlay & Lorenzo Gatto (Violin)

ORIGINALS

Concertmomenten
Fri 08.05.20 20:00

Hugh Wolff & Martin Grubinger (Percussion)

RYTHM & PERCUSSION

Concertmomenten
Fri 27.09.19 20:00
Sun 29.09.19 15:00

Stanislav Kochanovsky & Nikolai Lugansky (piano)

OTHER THAN THE OTHERS

Concertmomenten
Fri 06.12.19 20:00
Sat 07.12.19 20:00

Hartmut Haenchen & Lukáš Vondráček (Piano)

BRUCKNER/BRAHMS #2

Concertmomenten
Fri 14.02.20 20:00

Hugh Wolff & Renaud Capuçon (Violin)

BACK TO NATURE

Concertmomenten
Fri 20.03.20 20:00

Stanislav Kochanovsky

BELLS OF INFERNO

Tier 1248€207€430€
Tier 2205€171€355€
Tier 3130€108€224€
Tier 454€45€94€
TicketsTicketsTickets