Concerts

Cyclus ACyclus BVolledig abonnement
Concertmomenten
Fri 30.10.20 20:00
Sun 01.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Mozart Requiem

In memoriam

Concertmomenten
Fri 02.04.21 20:00

Handel Messiah - Sandrine Piau

Glory to god

Concertmomenten
Fri 26.02.21 20:00

Radulovic & Khachaturian / Holst The Planets

Music of the spheres

Concertmomenten
Fri 11.12.20 20:00

Cancelled - Lise de la Salle & Beethoven / Mendelssohn 5

Forgotten works

Concertmomenten
Fri 27.11.20 20:00
Sun 29.11.20 15:00

Cancelled - Gil Shaham & Brahms/Hartmut Haenchen & Bruckner

Opposites in absolute music

Concertmomenten
Mon 08.02.21 20:00
Wed 17.02.21 20:00

Richard Egarr & Mozart/Schumann 2

The probable cause of Schumann’s mental health problems was gradual mercury poisoning (in the 19th century, small doses of mercury were prescribed as a remedy for syphilis). Depressed, anxious and suffering from memory loss, Schumann started to work on his Symphony No. 2.

Concertmomenten
Fri 12.02.21 20:00

Hugh Wolff & Wagner

The Belgian National Orchestra has acquired a special place in the cultural world. In the choice of its programmes, the emphasis is placed on prestigious and innovative works, but also on the discovery of lesser-known scores.

Concertmomenten
Sun 02.05.21 15:00

Baiba Skride & Korngold / Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

Psychedelic music

Tier 1191€166€337€
Tier 2155€137€275€
Tier 3104€86€180€
Tier 447€36€78€
Neem contact op met de website-beheerder

You can reserve a subscription from June 7th. For the reservation modalities, please click here.