MANAGEMENT

Hans Waege
Intendant - hans@nationalorchestra.be

Dominique Ranson
Management assistant
t 02 552 04 67 - office@nationalorchestra.be

Rosita Moeyersoons
Head of Finance and Administration
t 02 552 04 61 - rosita@nationalorchestra.be

P&O

Anne-Marie Korres
P&O manager
t 02 552 04 62 - hr@nationalorchestra.be

PLANNING AND PROGRAMMING

Matthieu Lescure
Production manager
t 02 552 04 64 - matthieu@nationalorchestra.be

Dominique de Heinzelin
Production assistant
t 02 552 04 65 - dominique@nationalorchestra.be

Noëlla Vijt
Youth projects
t 02 552 04 66 - noella@nationalorchestra.be

COMMUNICATION

Vacancy
Head of promotion and marketing, sponsoring and public relations

Marie-Charlotte Castellini
Sponsoring & PR Officer
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - marie-charlotte@nationalorchestra.be

Nicolas Schoevaerts
Marketing & Sales Officer
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - nicolas@nationalorchestra.be

REGIE

Wim Baetens
Stage manager
t 02 513 39 84 - f 02 513 26 92 - wim@nationalorchestra.be

Christian Demoustiez
Librarian
christian@nationalorchestra.be

Olivier Van Cleemput
Technical assistant

Héloïse Prax
Technical assistant

Julie Piessens
Stage assistant