MANAGEMENT

Hans Waege
Intendant

Dominique Ranson
Management assistant
t +32 (0)2 552 04 67 - office@nationalorchestra.be

Rosita Moeyersoons
Head of Finance and Administration
t +32 (0)2 552 04 60 - rosita@nationalorchestra.be

P&O

Marjolein Vanderpoorten
P&O manager
t +32 (0)2 552 04 62 - hr@nationalorchestra.be

ADMINISTRATION

Liesse Niyonkuru
Finance and Administration Assistant
t +32 (0)2 552 04 60 - administration@nationalorchestra.be

PLANNING AND PROGRAMMING

Matthieu Lescure
Head of artistic planning
t +32 (0)2 552 04 64 - matthieu@nationalorchestra.be

Noa Bols
Production assistant & Tour Manager
t +32 (0)2 552 04 61 - noa@nationalorchestra.be

Christian Demoustiez
Librarian
christian@nationalorchestra.be

COMMUNICATION

Isabel Lowyck
Head of promotion and marketing, sponsoring and public relations
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - marketing@nationalorchestra.be

Mien Bogaert
Dramaturge
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - mien@nationalorchestra.be

Nicolas Schoevaerts
Marketing & Sales Officer
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - nicolas@nationalorchestra.be

Noëlla Vijt
Youth projects
t +32 (0)2 552 04 69 - noella@nationalorchestra.be

REGIE

Wim Baetens
Stage manager
t +32 (0)2 513 39 84 - f +32 (0)2 513 26 92 - wim@nationalorchestra.be

Olivier Van Cleemput
Assistant stage manager
olivier@nationalorchestra.be

Héloïse Prax
Technical assistant

Julie Piessens
Stage assistant